Meeting Notifications

image138

2020 SFEMWC Board Meeting Schedule

2020 SFEMWC Meeting Dates:

January 7, Tuesday 6:00 pm

February 4, Tuesday 6:00 pm

March 3, Tuesday 6:00 pm

April 7, Tuesday 6:00 pm

May 5, Tuesday 6:00 pm

June 2, Tuesday 6:00 pm

July 7, Tuesday 6:00 pm

August 4, Tuesday 6:00 pm

September 1, Tuesday 6:00 pm

October 6, Tuesday 6:00 pm

November 3, Tuesday 6:00 pm

December 1, Tuesday 6:00 pm


Place:  The Bequette House on the grounds of the Three Rivers Historical Museum, 42268 Sierra Drive, Three Rivers, CA 93271.


Attendance open to all SFEMWC Shareholders/Members. 

Point of Contact: Don Peter


SFEMWC Annual Meeting

Next Meeting February 2021